Here We Go!

Alright the time has come, I am about to head to the diabetes center and get hooked up to my insulin pump!  I promise to keep you updated and tell you all about it when I get home, perhaps after celebrating! 🙂  Judah will probably find this entire afternoon incredibly boring but I hope he appreciates what this means for us, he may not have to spend quite so many night staying up and staring at me while I sleep because my sugar is all over the place… oh won’t that be grand!

 
Leave a Reply

